2013 Poster Competition Results

posted Mar 6, 2013, 8:17 PM by Unknown user   [ updated Mar 6, 2013, 8:18 PM ]
Congrats to Daegoon Lee and Tongzhe Li for winning this year's poster competition!  We awarded two full $300 prizes to the two entrants who were tied at the top from the judges' rankings.  The two $200 second place winners were Jeff Luckstead and Gnel Gabrielyan (Hops Price Formation), and our two $100 third place awards were won by Tesfaye Deboch and Gnel Gabrielyan (Movie Determinants). 

To see all of this year's posters, please navigate to Public Documents.
Thanks to everyone who submitted and took the time to present their work to the WSU community!